Home Info Site map
 
   
Colton Police Department 650 North La Cadena Drive, Colton, California 92324 / 909.370.5000
Return to HomepagePolice Activities LeagueInformation and FAQsNews and happenings at CPD!What's happening @ CPDPhone and E-mail Information

You will find listed below telephone numbers and email addresses for various individuals throughout the Colton Police Department. Please feel free to contact us with your ideas, question, and concerns.




Colton Police Department

650 North La Cadena Drive
Colton, California 92324
909.370.5000 Business
909.370.5158 Fax
9-1-1 Emergencies Only

Counter Business Hours:
Monday-Thursday, 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Click here for a map


Chief of Police

Steve Ward
909.370.5010

Patrol Lieutenant
Joe Gutierrez
909.370.5010

Investigations Lieutenant
Mike Hadden
909.370.5163

Support Services Manager
Roberta Wickman
909.370.5015


Business / Non Emergencies

909.370.5000

Background Investigations

Timothy Heusterberg, Corporal
909.370.5187
theusterberg@ci.colton.ca.us


Code Enforcement
909.370.5114


Communications Supervisor
Misty Kershner
909.514.4242
mkershner@ci.colton.ca.us

Detective Reception
Vacant
909.370.5110


 


Explorers
Roberta Valencia, Advisor
909.370.5000
rvalencia@ci.colton.ca.us

Henry Dominguez, Advisor
909.370.5000
hdominguez@ci.colton.ca.us


Fax
909.370.5158


24-Hour Graffiti Removal Hotline
Streets Division, City of Colton
909.370.5174

Honor Guard
Saul Salazar
909.370.5000
ssalazar@ci.colton.ca.us


Information Technology Coordinator
Lonnie Yett
909.370.5162
lyett@ci.colton.ca.us


Police Activities League
Martha Chavez, Community Service Officer
909.370.5023
mchavez@ci.colton.ca.us


Property Release - by appointment only
909.370.5006


Records Supervisor
Misty Kershner
909.514.4242
mkershner@ci.colton.ca.us


School Resource Officer
Vacant
909.580.5000


Vehicle Tow Hearings
909.370.5000


Training
Timothy Heusterberg, Corporal
909.370.5187
theusterberg@ci.colton.ca.us


Home  |  PAL  |  Information  |  News  |  Events | CART
Traffic | Honor Guard | K-9 | Contact Us  | Privacy Policy | Site Map

Copyright © Colton Police Department, 2002-2009